vacance de poste

Intitulé publication: COORDONNATEUR EXECUTIF, P5
Intitulé code d’emploi: Spécialiste de la gestion des programmes hors classe
Département / Bureau: Programme des Nations Unies pour l'environnement
Lieu d'affectation: ABU DHABI
Période de candidature: 26 août 2021 - 09 octobre 2021
No de l’appel á candidature: 21-Programme Management-UNEP-159122-R-Abu Dhabi (X)
Staffing Exercise N/A
Valeurs fondamentales de l'ONU: intégrité, professionnalisme, respect de la diversité
Désolé, cet appel à candidature n'est plus disponible.
Cadre organisationnel

Le Programme des Nations Unies pour l’environnement (PNUE) est l’autorité mondiale de premier plan en matière d’environnement, chargée de définir le programme mondial pour l’environnement, de promouvoir la mise en œuvre cohérente du volet environnement du développement durable au sein du système des Nations Unies et ayant autorité pour défendre la cause de l’environnement mondial.

La Convention sur la conservation des espèces migratrices appartenant à la faune sauvage (Convention de Bonn) est un traité intergouvernemental ayant pour but la conservation et la gestion coordonnées et concertées des espèces migratrices et des écosystèmes dont elles dépendent. Le secrétariat de la Convention est administré par le PNUE. Le poste est à pourvoir à Abou Dhabi.

Le Bureau de la Convention de Bonn à Abou Dhabi est le seul bureau du secrétariat de la Convention en dehors de son siège à Bonn (Allemagne). Il coordonne le Mémorandum d’entente de la Convention sur la conservation des oiseaux de proie migrateurs d’Afrique et d’Eurasie (MdE sur les rapaces) et le Mémorandum d’entente de la Convention sur la conservation et la gestion des dugongs et de leurs habitats dans l’ensemble de leur aire de répartition (MdE sur les dugongs). Le Bureau prend des mesures innovantes pour promouvoir et mettre en œuvre les activités de conservation des dugongs, des rapaces d’Afrique et d’Eurasie et d’autres espèces migratrices d’importance régionale.

En tant que Chef(fe) du Bureau, le (la) titulaire est responsable de son fonctionnement et de ses performances globales et supervise une équipe talentueuse et entreprenante composée de fonctionnaires à temps plein, de vacataires et de stagiaires.

Sous la supervision du (de la) Secrétaire exécutif(ve) de la Convention de Bonn, le (la) titulaire s’acquitte des fonctions ci-après :

Responsabilités

1. 1.Assurer une bonne coordination et faciliter et promouvoir la mise en œuvre des activités de coopération prévues dans les MdE sur les rapaces et les dugongs en : a) analysant les besoins des États signataires aux fins de la mise en œuvre des mémorandums ; b) suivant la mise en œuvre des mémorandums ; c) supervisant l’organisation et le service des réunions périodiques des États signataires ; d) supervisant la fourniture d’un appui aux organes spécialisés en place ou qui pourraient être créés ; e) étudiant les synergies possibles avec d’autres organisations et programmes à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur du pays hôte.
2.Assurer la bonne coordination des activités de communication et de sensibilisation avec les travaux d’autres organes intergouvernementaux, les activités des organisations non gouvernementales intéressées et les réseaux de recherche et de conservation connexes en : a) facilitant l’échange d’informations ; b) appuyant l’élaboration et la mise en œuvre d’un plan coordonné de communication et de sensibilisation du public ; c) supervisant l’amplification et le service de la présence en ligne du Bureau.
3.Appuyer et promouvoir l’élaboration de projets et le renforcement des capacités dans le domaine de la conservation des oiseaux de proie et des dugongs, ainsi que d’autres dispositions relatives aux espèces visées par la Convention de Bonn dans la région, en : a) supervisant et fournissant des conseils aux responsables de la gestion des programmes du Bureau en ce qui concerne la mise en œuvre de leurs programmes ; b) supervisant l’élaboration et la mise en œuvre d’accords de financement à petite échelle et de contributions volontaires ; c) organisant des échanges d’experts.
4.Gérer et administrer le Bureau en : a) supervisant les systèmes et procédures, les installations et le budget du Bureau ; b) supervisant les ressources humaines et les performances du personnel.
5.Assurer efficacement les fonctions de représentant(e) de la Convention de Bonn et de porte-parole en : a) établissant des collaborations et des partenariats avec des responsables clefs au sein et en dehors du gouvernement du pays hôte ; b) représentant le secrétariat de la Convention de Bonn à l’occasion de diverses manifestations officielles ; c) élaborant des propositions pour des manifestations spéciales.
6.S’acquitter de toutes autres tâches qui pourraient lui être confiées, y compris contribuer aux travaux du secrétariat de la Convention de Bonn dans leur ensemble.

Compétences

PROFESSIONNALISME : circonscrire les questions, formuler des avis et produire des conclusions et des recommandations sur les sujets intéressant le Bureau ; tirer fierté de son travail et de ses réalisations ; faire preuve de compétence professionnelle et de maîtrise du sujet ; apporter à l’exécution de ses tâches la conscience et le souci d’efficacité voulus pour être en mesure d’honorer les engagements contractés, de tenir les délais impartis et d’obtenir les résultats escomptés ; agir pour des motifs professionnels plutôt que personnels ; persévérer face aux obstacles et aux difficultés ; garder son calme dans les situations de crise ; manifester la volonté d’atteindre l’objectif de l’égalité des sexes en veillant à ce que les femmes et les hommes participent de manière égale à tous les aspects du travail et y soient pleinement associés.
APTITUDE À LA COMMUNICATION : s’exprimer clairement et efficacement, tant oralement que par écrit ; écouter les autres, bien les comprendre et donner suite comme il convient ; poser les questions voulues afin d’obtenir des éclaircissements et faciliter le dialogue ; adapter le langage, le ton, le style et la présentation au public auquel on s’adresse ; partager l’information avec tous ceux qu’elle intéresse et tenir chacun au courant.
ESPRIT D’ÉQUIPE : collaborer avec ses collègues afin d’atteindre les objectifs de l’Organisation ; apprécier à leur juste valeur les idées et la compétence de chacun(e) et être prêt(e) à apprendre de lui (d’elle) ; faire passer l’intérêt de l’équipe avant son avantage personnel ; accepter les décisions finales du groupe et s’y plier, même si elles ne cadrent pas parfaitement avec sa position propre ; partager les réussites de l’équipe et assumer sa part de responsabilité dans ses échecs.
QUALITÉS DE CHEF : servir de modèle à son entourage ; armer chacun des membres de son équipe des atouts nécessaires pour atteindre les objectifs visés ; s’employer avec dynamisme à mettre au point les stratégies opérationnelles requises ; établir et entretenir des relations très diverses afin de comprendre les besoins et de s’assurer des appuis ; prévoir les conflits et s’efforcer de les résoudre à l’amiable ; s’investir dans le changement et le progrès ; ne pas se cantonner dans le statu quo ; avoir le courage de prendre des positions impopulaires ; prendre l’initiative et la responsabilité de transversaliser la problématique femmes-hommes et d’assurer l’égale participation des femmes et des hommes dans toutes les activités ; faire la preuve d’une bonne connaissance des stratégies visant à équilibrer les effectifs féminins et masculins et manifester la volonté d’atteindre cet objectif.
SÛRETÉ DE JUGEMENT/APTITUDE À DÉCIDER : discerner les éléments clefs dans les situations complexes et aller rapidement au cœur du problème ; recueillir toute l’information nécessaire avant de prendre une décision ; s’interroger sur l’incidence à la fois bénéfique et préjudiciable que les décisions peuvent avoir avant de se déterminer ; ne prendre de décisions qu’après en avoir mesuré les conséquences pour autrui et pour l’Organisation ; ne proposer de lignes d’action ou formuler de recommandations qu’en toute connaissance de cause ; vérifier les hypothèses en les confrontant aux faits ; s’assurer que les dispositions qu’il est envisagé de prendre répondent aux besoins explicitement ou implicitement exprimés ; savoir prendre des décisions douloureuses quand les circonstances l’exigent.

Formation

Diplôme universitaire du niveau du master dans le domaine des sciences de l’environnement, la biologie, l'écologie, la zoologie, le droit de l'environnement ou un domaine étroitement lié est requise. À défaut, diplôme universitaire du premier cycle assorti de deux années d’expérience pertinente.

Expérience professionnelle

Au moins 10 années d’expérience, à des niveaux de responsabilité de plus en plus élevés, dans le domaine de la gestion de programmes et de projets, dont au moins quatre à un poste d’encadrement supérieur assorti de responsabilités dans un environnement international.
Une expérience de la gestion de plusieurs équipes est exigée.
Une expérience de la gestion de baux et de budgets, ainsi que d’autres questions liées à la gestion d’un bureau, est souhaitable.
Une expérience en collaboration avec des accords multilatéraux sur l’environnement ou des organisations intergouvernementales, ou en leur sein, est souhaitable.
Une expérience en lien avec la conservation des espèces migratrices ou la biodiversité au sens large est également souhaitable.
Une connaissance de la biodiversité et des enjeux environnementaux de la région est souhaitable.

Connaissances linguistiques

L’anglais et le français sont les langues de travail du Secrétariat de l’Organisation des Nations Unies. Pour le poste à pourvoir, la maîtrise de l’anglais, tant à l’oral qu’à l’écrit, est exigée. La connaissance pratique du français est souhaitable. La connaissance de l’arabe est souhaitable, ainsi que celle du russe. La connaissance d’une autre langue officielle de l’ONU est un atout.

NOTE : la « maîtrise » correspond à une note « très bien » dans les quatre domaines évalués (lire, écrire, parler et comprendre) et la « connaissance » à une note « bien » dans deux des quatre domaines évalués.

Méthode d'évaluation

Les candidat(e)s qualifié(e)s pourront être invité(e)s à participer à une évaluation technique et à un entretien axé sur les compétences.

Notice spéciale

Ce poste est à pourvoir pour une durée initiale d’un an renouvelable. Les fonctionnaires sont soumis(es) à l’autorité du (de la) Secrétaire général(e), qui décide de leur affectation. Au fil de leur carrière, ils (elles) sont censé(e)s changer de fonctions périodiquement, conformément aux règles et procédures en vigueur. Pour pouvoir poser leur candidature, les fonctionnaires du Secrétariat doivent avoir à leur actif le nombre requis de mutations latérales ou géographiques, lesquelles seront indiquées dans la notice personnelle et la lettre de motivation.

Le Secrétariat de l’Organisation des Nations Unies tenant à ce que son personnel comprenne autant de femmes que d’hommes, les candidatures de femmes sont fortement encouragées. Des antécédents impeccables du point de vue de l’intégrité et du respect des règles déontologiques sont indispensables.

Les candidat(e)s internes sont prié(e)s de veiller à ce que TOUS les champs de la notice personnelle, notamment ceux relatifs à l’expérience professionnelle et aux informations de contact, soient dûment remplis et à jour. Ces informations sont indispensables au (à la) responsable du poste à pourvoir pour déterminer les candidat(e)s qualifié(e)s et les contacter.

Les vacataires et les consultant(e)s ayant travaillé au sein du Secrétariat de l’ONU au cours des six derniers mois, quel que soit l’organisme intéressé, ne pourront prétendre à un poste temporaire ou à durée déterminée d’administrateur(trice) ou de fonctionnaire de rang supérieur et leur candidature sera écartée.

Un accusé de réception sera envoyé à tou(te)s les candidat(e)s qui auront donné leur adresse électronique. Il est vivement recommandé à tou(te)s les candidat(e)s de postuler en ligne aussitôt que possible après la publication de l’avis de vacance de poste et bien avant la date limite indiquée. Si vous ne recevez pas un tel accusé de réception dans les 24 heures, il se peut que votre candidature n’ait pas été bien reçue. Si le problème persiste, veuillez demander une assistance technique en cliquant sur le lien « Besoin d’aide ? » dans Inspira.

Pour l’Organisation des Nations Unies, la considération dominante dans le recrutement et l’emploi du personnel est la nécessité d’assurer à l’Organisation les services de personnes possédant les plus hautes qualités de travail, de compétence et d’intégrité, en tenant dûment compte de la diversité géographique. Toutes les décisions de recrutement sont prises sur la base des qualifications des candidates et candidats et des besoins de l’Organisation. L’Organisation des Nations Unies s’engage à créer un environnement diversifié et inclusif et à instaurer un climat de respect mutuel. Elle recrute et emploie les membres de son personnel quels que soient leur identité de genre, leur orientation sexuelle, leur race, leur religion, leur origine culturelle ou ethnique ou leur handicap. Des aménagements raisonnables peuvent être prévus pour faciliter la participation des candidates ou candidats handicapé(e)s aux procédures de recrutement lorsque cela est indiqué et demandé dans le dossier de candidature.

Charte des Nations Unies

Aucune restriction ne sera imposée par l'Organisation à l'accès des hommes et des femmes, dans des conditions égales, à toutes les fonctions, dans ses organes principaux et subsidiaires. (Charte des Nations Unies - Chapitre III, Article 8). Le Secrétariat des Nations Unies est un espace non-fumeurs.

Aucun frais de dossier

L’ONU NE PERÇOIT DE FRAIS À AUCUN STADE DU RECRUTEMENT (DÉPÔT OU TRAITEMENT DE LA CANDIDATURE, ENTRETIEN, FORMATION, ETC.), ET ELLE NE DEMANDE AUCUNE INFORMATION BANCAIRE.

Désolé, cet appel à candidature n'est plus disponible.
partager
Accueil | Confidentialite | Plan du site | Courriers frauduleux | Contactez-nous
Copyright 2021 United Nations. All rights reserved

Job Opening

Posting Title: EXECUTIVE COORDINATOR, P5
Job Code Title: SENIOR PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER
Department/Office: United Nations Environment Programme
Duty Station: ABU DHABI
Posting Period: 26 August 2021 - 09 October 2021
Job Opening Number: 21-Programme Management-UNEP-159122-R-Abu Dhabi (X)
Staffing Exercise N/A
United Nations Core Values: Integrity, Professionalism, Respect for Diversity

Org. Setting and Reporting

The United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP) is the leading global environmental authority that sets the global environmental agenda, promotes the coherent implementation of the environmental dimension of sustainable development within the United Nations system and serves as an authoritative advocate for the global environment.

The Convention on the Conservation of Migratory Species of Wild Animals (CMS) is a global intergovernmental treaty aiming at the coordinated and concerted conservation and management of migratory species and the ecosystems on which they depend. The Convention Secretariat is administered by UNEP. The post is located in the Abu Dhabi duty station.

CMS Office – Abu Dhabi is the CMS Secretariat’s sole office outside of its Bonn, Germany headquarters, and coordinates the CMS Memorandum of Understanding on the Conservation of Migratory Birds of Prey in Africa and Eurasia (Raptors MoU) and the CMS MoU on the Conservation and Management of Dugongs and their Habitats throughout their Range (Dugong MoU). The Office takes innovative steps to promote and implement conservation activities for dugongs, African-Eurasian raptors and other migratory species of regional importance.

The Executive Coordinator is the head of Office responsible for its overall operation and performance, supervising a talented and entrepreneurial team of full-time staff members, individual contractors, and interns.

Under the supervision of the CMS Executive Secretary, the incumbent will carry out the following duties:

Responsibilities

1. Ensures appropriate coordination, facilitates and promotes implementation of co-operative activities provided for in the Raptors and Dugong MoUs by: (a) Analyzing the requirements of signatory states in relation to implementation of the memoranda; (b) Monitoring ongoing developments related to the memoranda's implementation; (c) Overseeing the organizing and servicing of periodic meetings of the signatory states; (d) Overseeing support for any specialized bodies that have been or may be established; and (e) Exploring possible synergies with other organizations and programmes both in and outside of the host country.

2. Ensures well-coordinated communication and outreach with the work of other intergovernmental bodies, the activities of relevant non-governmental organizations and respective research and conservation networks by: (a) Facilitating the exchange of information; (b) Supporting the development and implementation of a coordinated communication and public awareness plan; and (c) Supervising the development and maintenance of the Office’s online presence.

3. Encourages and promotes project development and capacity building in the field of conservation of birds of prey, dugongs as well as other CMS species in the region by: (a) Supervising and providing guidance to the Office’s programme management officers regarding implementation of their programmes; (b) Overseeing development and implementation of small-scale funding agreements and voluntary contributions; and (c) Arranging for the exchange of experts.

4. Manages and administers the Office by: (a) Overseeing the Office’s systems and procedures, facility arrangements and budget; and (b) Supervising human resources and staff performance.

5. Serves as an effective representative of CMS and spokesperson by: (a) Establishing collaborations and partnerships with key officials within and outside of the host government; (b) Representing the CMS Secretariat at various official events; and (c) Developing proposals for special events.

6. Performs other duties as required, including by contributing to the overall work of the CMS Secretariat.

Competencies

PROFESSIONALISM: Ability to identify issues, formulate opinions, make conclusions and recommendations in matters relevant to the Office. Shows pride in work and in achievements; Demonstrates professional competence and mastery of subject matter; Is conscientious and efficient in meeting commitments, observing deadlines and achieving results; Is motivated by professional rather than personal concerns; Shows persistence when faced with difficult problems or challenges; Remains calm in stressful situations. Commitment to implementing the goal of gender equality by ensuring the equal participation and full involvement of women and men in all aspects of work.

COMMUNICATION: Speaks and writes clearly and effectively; listens to others, correctly interprets messages from others and responds appropriately; asks questions to clarify, and exhibits interest in having two-way communication; tailors language, tone, style and format to match audience; demonstrates openness in sharing information and keeping people informed.

TEAMWORK: Works collaboratively with colleagues to achieve organizational goals; solicits input by genuinely valuing others’ ideas and expertise; is willing to learn from others; places team agenda before personal agenda; supports and acts in accordance with final group decision, even when such decisions may not entirely reflect own position; shares credit for team accomplishments and accepts joint responsibility for team shortcomings.

LEADERSHIP: Serves as a role model that other people want to follow: empowers others to translate vision into results; is proactive in developing strategies to accomplish objectives; establishes and maintains relationships with a broad range of people to understand needs and gain support; anticipates and resolves conflicts by pursuing mutually agreeable solutions; drives for change and improvements; does not accept the status quo; shows the courage to take unpopular stands. Provides leadership and takes responsibility for incorporating gender perspectives and ensuring the equal participation of women and men in all areas of work; demonstrates knowledge of strategies and commitment to the goal of gender balance in staffing.

JUDGEMENT/DECISION-MAKING: Identifies the key issues in a complex situation, and comes to the heart of the problem quickly; gathers relevant information before making a decision; considers positive and negative impacts of decisions prior to making them; takes decisions with an eye to the impact on others and on the Organization; proposes a course of action or makes a recommendation based on all available information; checks assumptions against facts; determines the actions proposed will satisfy the expressed and underlying needs for the decision; makes tough decisions when necessary.

Education

Advanced university degree (Master’s degree or equivalent) in environmental studies, biology, ecology, zoology, environmental law, or a closely related field is required. A first level university degree in combination with two (2) years of qualifying work experience may be accepted in lieu of the advanced university degree.

Work Experience

A minimum of ten (10) years of progressively responsible experience in programme and project management at least four of which must be at a senior level with responsibilities exercised in an international setting is required.
Work experience in supervising multiple teams is required.
Work experience in managing leases, budgets and other issues related to running an office is desirable.
Experience working in or with multilateral environmental agreements or inter-governmental organizations is desirable
Work experience related to conservation of migratory species or biodiversity more broadly is also desirable.
Familiarity with biodiversity and environmental issues in the region is desirable.

Languages

English and French are the working languages of the United Nations Secretariat. For the post advertised, fluency in oral and written English is required. Working knowledge of French is desirable, knowledge of Arabic is desirable, knowledge of Russian is desirable. Knowledge of another United Nations language is an added advantage.


NOTE: "fluency equals a rating of "fluent" in all four areas (read, write, speak, understand) and "Knowledge of" equals a rating of "confident" in two of the four areas.

Assessment

Evaluation of qualified candidates for this position may include a substantive assessment which will be followed by a competency-based interview.

Special Notice

Initial appointment against this post is for a period of one year and may be subject to extension. Staff members are subject to the authority of the Secretary-General and to assignment by him or her. In this context, all staff are expected to move periodically to new functions in their careers in accordance with established rules and procedures. Staff members of the United Nations Secretariat must fulfill the lateral move(s) requirements, or geographical to be eligible to apply for this vacancy. Staff members are requested to indicate all qualifying lateral or geographical move(s) in their Personal History Profile (PHP) and cover note.

The United Nations Secretariat is committed to achieving 50/50 gender balance in its staff. Female candidates are strongly encouraged to apply for this position. An impeccable record for integrity and professional ethical standards is essential.

Internal Applicants – when completing the PHP, ensure ALL fields, ALL professional experience and contact information are completed and up to date. This information is the basis for the hiring manager to assess your eligibility and suitability for the position and to contact you.

Individual contractors and consultants who have worked within the UN Secretariat in the last six months, irrespective of the administering entity, are ineligible to apply for professional and higher temporary or fixed-term positions and their applications will not be considered.

On-line applications will be acknowledged where an email address has been provided. All applicants are strongly encouraged to apply on-line as soon as possible after the job opening has been posted and well before the deadline stated in the job opening. If you do not receive an e-mail acknowledgement within 24 hours of submission, your application may not have been received. If the problem persists, please seek technical assistance through the Inspira "need Help" link.

At the United Nations, the paramount consideration in the recruitment and employment of staff is the necessity of securing the highest standards of efficiency, competence and integrity, with due regard to geographic diversity. All employment decisions are made on the basis of qualifications and organizational needs. The United Nations is committed to creating a diverse and inclusive environment of mutual respect. The United Nations recruits and employs staff regardless of gender identity, sexual orientation, race, religious, cultural and ethnic backgrounds or disabilities. Reasonable accommodation for applicants with disabilities may be provided to support participation in the recruitment process when requested and indicated in the application.

United Nations Considerations

According to article 101, paragraph 3, of the Charter of the United Nations, the paramount consideration in the employment of the staff is the necessity of securing the highest standards of efficiency, competence, and integrity. Candidates will not be considered for employment with the United Nations if they have committed violations of international human rights law, violations of international humanitarian law, sexual exploitation, sexual abuse, or sexual harassment, or if there are reasonable grounds to believe that they have been involved in the commission of any of these acts. The term “sexual exploitation” means any actual or attempted abuse of a position of vulnerability, differential power, or trust, for sexual purposes, including, but not limited to, profiting monetarily, socially or politically from the sexual exploitation of another. The term “sexual abuse” means the actual or threatened physical intrusion of a sexual nature, whether by force or under unequal or coercive conditions. The term “sexual harassment” means any unwelcome conduct of a sexual nature that might reasonably be expected or be perceived to cause offence or humiliation, when such conduct interferes with work, is made a condition of employment or creates an intimidating, hostile or offensive work environment, and when the gravity of the conduct warrants the termination of the perpetrator’s working relationship. Candidates who have committed crimes other than minor traffic offences may not be considered for employment.

Due regard will be paid to the importance of recruiting the staff on as wide a geographical basis as possible. The United Nations places no restrictions on the eligibility of men and women to participate in any capacity and under conditions of equality in its principal and subsidiary organs. The United Nations Secretariat is a non-smoking environment.

The paramount consideration in the appointment, transfer, or promotion of staff shall be the necessity of securing the highest standards of efficiency, competence, and integrity. By accepting an offer of appointment, United Nations staff members are subject to the authority of the Secretary-General and assignment by him or her to any activities or offices of the United Nations in accordance with staff regulation 1.2 (c). In this context, all internationally recruited staff members shall be required to move periodically to discharge new functions within or across duty stations under conditions established by the Secretary-General.

Applicants are urged to follow carefully all instructions available in the online recruitment platform, inspira. For more detailed guidance, applicants may refer to the Manual for the Applicant, which can be accessed by clicking on “Manuals” hyper-link on the upper right side of the inspira account-holder homepage.

The evaluation of applicants will be conducted on the basis of the information submitted in the application according to the evaluation criteria of the job opening and the applicable internal legislations of the United Nations including the Charter of the United Nations, resolutions of the General Assembly, the Staff Regulations and Rules, administrative issuances and guidelines. Applicants must provide complete and accurate information pertaining to their personal profile and qualifications according to the instructions provided in inspira to be considered for the current job opening. No amendment, addition, deletion, revision or modification shall be made to applications that have been submitted. Candidates under serious consideration for selection will be subject to reference checks to verify the information provided in the application.

Job openings advertised on the Careers Portal will be removed at 11:59 p.m. (New York time) on the deadline date.

No Fee

THE UNITED NATIONS DOES NOT CHARGE A FEE AT ANY STAGE OF THE RECRUITMENT PROCESS (APPLICATION, INTERVIEW MEETING, PROCESSING, OR TRAINING). THE UNITED NATIONS DOES NOT CONCERN ITSELF WITH INFORMATION ON APPLICANTS’ BANK ACCOUNTS.

Home | Privacy notice | Site map | Fraud alert | Contact Us
Copyright 2021 United Nations. All rights reserved