vacance de poste

Intitulé publication: Spécialiste d'Administration (Chef de service, personnel en uniforme), P4
Intitulé code d’emploi: Spécialiste d’administration
Département / Bureau: Centre de services régional d'Entebbe
Lieu d'affectation: ENTEBBE
Période de candidature: 10 août 2022 - 08 septembre 2022
No de l’appel á candidature: 22-Administration-RSCE-188145-R-Entebbe (R)
Staffing Exercise N/A
Valeurs fondamentales de l'ONU: intégrité, professionnalisme, respect de la diversité
Désolé, cet appel à candidature n'est plus disponible.
Cadre organisationnel

Le Département de l'appui opérationnel (DOS) a été créé pour fournir un appui opérationnel de bout en bout, des services consultatifs et d'autres solutions aux entités opérationnelles du Secrétariat, y compris les départements, les bureaux hors siège, les opérations de paix et les commissions régionales.

Le Centre de services régional d'Entebbe, en Ouganda (RSCE), a été créé en juillet 2010, à la suite de l'adoption de la résolution 64/269 de l'Assemblée générale. Le Centre fournit des services efficaces, orientés client et évolutifs dans le but de déplacer les fonctions administratives transactionnelles et non dépendantes de l'emplacement vers le Centre à partir de ses entités clientes. Cela comprend les éléments transactionnels des ressources humaines, des finances, du mouvement et du contrôle multimodaux, du transport du personnel et des marchandises et de l'appui aux technologies de l'information et des communications (TIC). En plus de ces services, le Bureau du chef de la RSCE et les bureaux de soutien par l'intermédiaire du chef adjoint de la RSCE fournissent des orientations générales sur les opérations de la RSCE, y compris la planification stratégique, la communication, la budgétisation, la gestion des ressources humaines, la gestion des biens, l'assurance qualité et l'intelligence économique, les services de conférence, la tenue de dossiers et la gestion des archives, ainsi que la réponse aux audits et la gestion des risques.

Pour plus d'informations, veuillez visiter https://rsce.unmissions.org.

Ce poste est situé dans la section de prestation de services pour les subventions pour frais d'études, les voyages et les réclamations. L'agent administratif dans la fonction de gestionnaire de ligne de service pour les voyages à ce niveau rend compte au gestionnaire de prestation de services.

Responsabilités

Dans le cadre des pouvoirs délégués et au nom de la gamme de services, l'agent administratif (responsable de la gamme de services) est responsable des tâches suivantes :

• Gère la réalisation des indicateurs de performance clés (KPI) RSCE et de tous les composants de l'accord de niveau de service (SLA) pour les projets/programmes/opérations RSCE liés à la ligne de service respective.
• Gère l'élaboration du programme annuel d'élaboration du budget de la ligne de service, en particulier en ce qui concerne l'établissement des principales priorités en matière de ressources, la préparation des estimations de coûts et des propositions budgétaires, liées aux besoins en ressources de la ligne de service tels que les besoins en personnel et hors personnel, y compris l'aspect programmatique ; examine, analyse et révise les données concernant la finalisation des propositions budgétaires ainsi que les intrants de la budgétisation axée sur les résultats.
• Supervise l'examen et le suivi des frais de personnel et des dépenses dans l'UMOJA conformément à l'affectation des fonds, en s'assurant que les fonds pour les frais de personnel sont disponibles et, si nécessaire, alerte le responsable de la prestation de services pour un suivi approprié des fonds à déployer pour combler tout déficit.
• Gère l'utilisation efficace et efficiente des ressources budgétaires grâce à un suivi rigoureux de l'utilisation du budget par rapport au budget approuvé et à la fourniture en temps voulu d'informations à la direction de la RSCE pour la prise de décision ; fournit un soutien et des conseils pour financer les missions du centre / client sur la mise en œuvre du budget et les actions correctives si nécessaire.
• Supervise le traitement des paiements pour les biens et services reçus en s'assurant que les procédures établies, y compris la disponibilité des pièces justificatives appropriées pour le traitement des paiements, sont respectées.
• Fournit des orientations politiques, des interprétations financières, des adaptations et des actions correctives en réponse aux audits et autres requêtes pour garantir le respect du Règlement financier et des règles de gestion financière, du Règlement du personnel, des instructions administratives, des bulletins et des circulaires de l'ONU sous la direction du responsable de la prestation de services.
• Fournit des conseils sur l'élaboration, la modification, l'interprétation et la mise en œuvre des exceptions aux statuts, règles, politiques et pratiques du personnel des Nations Unies concernant les droits et autres questions liées aux ressources humaines, selon les besoins.
•Agit en tant qu'agent certificateur en vertu de la règle financière 105.5 ou en tant qu'agent ordonnateur en vertu de la règle financière 105.4 conformément aux règlements et règles de l'ONU.

Gestion des activités de voyage :
• Supervise le traitement de tous les types de demandes de voyage, y compris les voyages officiels, les voyages avec indemnité et les voyages du personnel en uniforme pour les clients du Centre.
• Gère la gamme de services, y compris la coordination avec toutes les parties prenantes concernées telles que les finances, les ressources humaines et l'assurance qualité.
• Gère plusieurs contrats de gestion de voyages et l'exécution des contrats connexes.
•Agit en tant qu'agent certificateur en vertu de l'article 105.5 du Règlement financier et des règles de gestion financière des Nations Unies.

Personnel et direction :
• Supervise la mise en œuvre du système de gestion des performances, en fournissant des conseils et un soutien substantiel, y compris des recommandations sur les besoins de formation, au personnel sur les normes d'élaboration des plans de travail des services, des unités et des individus.
• Assure la pleine conformité avec le système d'évaluation des performances et contribue à la mise en place du comité d'examen de la gestion et du comité de suivi conjoint et du comité d'objection et agit en tant que facilitateur et membre d'office.

Relations avec la direction du personnel :
• Dirige, si nécessaire, des réunions générales ou spécifiques pour le personnel sur des questions telles que les aspects RH de la mise en œuvre du mandat, l'état des réformes RH et d'autres initiatives de changement organisationnel, etc.

Autre:

• Fournit des contributions substantielles pour le développement d'une stratégie de communication avec une fourniture de contribution liée à leur ligne de service pour la page intranet dédiée à la RSCE sur les questions de RH et de finances, selon les besoins.
•Effectue d'autres tâches qui pourraient lui être confiées.

Compétences

Professionnalisme : Connaissance des directives et du marché des voyages. Montre la fierté de son travail et de ses réalisations. Fait preuve de compétence professionnelle et de maîtrise du sujet. Est consciencieux et efficace pour respecter les engagements, respecter les délais et obtenir des résultats. Est motivé par des préoccupations professionnelles plutôt que personnelles. Fait preuve de persévérance face à des problèmes ou défis difficiles; reste calme dans les situations stressantes. Prend la responsabilité d'intégrer les perspectives de genre et d'assurer la participation égale des femmes et des hommes dans tous les domaines de travail.

Planification et organisation : Développe des objectifs clairs qui sont cohérents avec les stratégies convenues. Identifie les activités et missions prioritaires ; ajuste les priorités au besoin. Alloue une quantité appropriée de temps et de ressources pour terminer le travail. Prévoit les risques et tient compte des imprévus lors de la planification. Surveille et ajuste les plans et les actions si nécessaire. Utilise le temps efficacement.

Orientation du client : Considère tous ceux à qui les services sont fournis comme des « clients » et cherche à voir les choses du point de vue des clients. Établit et maintient des partenariats productifs avec les clients en gagnant leur confiance et leur respect. Identifie les besoins des clients et les associe aux solutions appropriées. Surveille les développements en cours à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur de l'environnement des clients pour se tenir informé et anticiper les problèmes. Tenir les clients informés de l'avancement ou des revers des projets. Respecte les délais de livraison des produits ou services au client.

Gestion de la performance : délègue la responsabilité, l'imputabilité et le pouvoir décisionnel appropriés. S'assure que les rôles, les responsabilités et les lignes hiérarchiques sont clairs pour chaque membre du personnel. Juge avec précision le temps et les ressources nécessaires pour accomplir une tâche et fait correspondre la tâche aux compétences. Surveille les progrès par rapport aux jalons et aux échéances. Discute régulièrement des performances et fournit des commentaires et un encadrement au personnel. Encourage la prise de risque et soutient la créativité et l'initiative. Soutient activement le développement et les aspirations professionnelles du personnel. Évalue la performance équitablement.

Formation

Un diplôme universitaire supérieur (maîtrise ou équivalent) en administration des affaires ou publique, en comptabilité, en finance, en gestion des ressources humaines, en sciences sociales, en éducation ou dans un domaine connexe est requis. Un diplôme universitaire de premier cycle combiné à des années d'expérience pertinentes en gestion financière, en comptabilité ou dans un autre domaine connexe peut être accepté à la place du diplôme universitaire supérieur.

Expérience professionnelle

Au moins 7 ans d'expérience dans le domaine des services administratifs, du budget, des finances, de la gestion des ressources humaines ou dans un domaine connexe, dont au moins 5 ans en milieu international sont exigées.

Une expérience de l'encadrement d'équipes multiculturelles de grande taille est exigée.

Cinq (5) ans d'expérience de travail dans une opération de maintien de la paix des Nations Unies, des fonds et des programmes ou une organisation internationale similaire ou une organisation non gouvernementale dans un contexte de conflit ou de post-conflit est préférable.

Une expérience dans un centre de services partagés est souhaitable.

Une expérience pratique de l'administration des voyages est souhaitable.

Connaissances linguistiques

L'anglais et le français sont les langues de travail du Secrétariat des Nations Unies. Pour le(s) poste(s) annoncé(s), la maîtrise de l'anglais oral et écrit est requise. La connaissance d'une autre langue officielle de l'ONU est souhaitable.

Méthode d'évaluation

L'évaluation des candidats qualifiés peut inclure un exercice d'évaluation qui peut être suivi d'un entretien basé sur les compétences.

Notice spéciale

Ce poste est financé pour une période initiale d'un an et peut faire l'objet d'une prolongation.
Le Secrétariat des Nations Unies s'est engagé à atteindre un équilibre hommes-femmes à 50/50 au sein de son personnel. Les candidatures féminines sont fortement encouragées à postuler pour ce poste.
Les membres du personnel sont soumis à l'autorité du Secrétaire général et à sa mission. Dans ce contexte, tous les membres du personnel sont censés évoluer périodiquement vers de nouvelles fonctions dans leur carrière conformément aux règles et procédures établies.

Charte des Nations Unies

Aux termes du paragraphe 3 de l’Article 101 de la Charte des Nations Unies, la considération dominante dans le recrutement du personnel doit être la nécessité d’assurer à l’Organisation les services de personnes possédant les plus hautes qualités de travail, de compétence et d’intégrité. Ne seront pas retenues les candidatures des personnes qui ont commis des violations du droit international des droits de l’homme, des violations du droit international humanitaire, des actes d’exploitation, d’atteintes ou de harcèlement sexuels, ou au sujet desquelles il existe des raisons plausibles de croire qu’elles ont été impliquées dans la commission de tels actes. L’expression « exploitation sexuelle » désigne le fait d’abuser ou de tenter d’abuser d’un état de vulnérabilité, d’un rapport de force inégal ou de rapports de confiance à des fins sexuelles, y compris mais non exclusivement en vue d’en tirer un avantage pécuniaire, social ou politique. On entend par « atteinte sexuelle » toute atteinte physique de nature sexuelle commise par la force, sous la contrainte ou à la faveur d’un rapport inégal, ou la menace d’une telle atteinte. Le harcèlement sexuel s'entend de tout comportement déplacé à connotation sexuelle raisonnablement propre ou de nature à choquer ou humilier, lorsqu'il entrave la bonne marche du service, est présenté comme une condition d'emploi ou crée au lieu de travail un climat d'intimidation, d'hostilité ou de vexation, et lorsque ce comportement est assez grave pour justifier le licenciement de son auteur. La candidature de personnes qui ont commis des infractions autres que des infractions mineures au code de la route ne sera pas retenue.

Sera dûment prise en considération l'importance d'un recrutement effectué sur une base géographique aussi large que possible. Aucune restriction ne sera imposée par l'Organisation à l'accès des hommes et des femmes, dans des conditions égales, à toutes les fonctions, dans ses organes principaux et subsidiaires. Le Secrétariat de l'Organisation des Nations Unies est un espace non-fumeurs.

La considération dominante dans l’engagement, la mutation ou la promotion du personnel est la nécessité de s’assurer les services de personnes possédant les plus hautes qualités de travail, de compétence et d’intégrité. En acceptant une offre d’engagement, les membres du personnel sont soumis(es) à l’autorité du Secrétaire général, qui peut leur assigner l’une quelconque des tâches ou l’un quelconque des postes de l’Organisation des Nations Unies, conformément à l’alinéa c) de l’article 1.2 du Statut du personnel. Dans ce contexte, tous les membres du personnel recrutés sur le plan international sont tenus de changer de fonctions périodiquement à l’intérieur d’un même lieu d’affectation ou dans un autre lieu d’affectation, dans les conditions fixées par le Secrétaire général.

Les candidats sont invités à respecter scrupuleusement toutes les instructions disponibles sur la plateforme de recrutement en ligne Inspira. Pour des informations plus détaillées, ils ou elles peuvent consulter le manuel d'instructions pour le candidat, en cliquant sur le lien hypertexte « Manuels » sur le côté supérieur droit de la page d'accueil de leur compte Inspira.

Les candidatures feront l'objet d'une évaluation et d'un examen préalables sur la base des informations soumises conformément aux critères d'évaluation de l'avis de vacance de poste et aux dispositions législatives internes applicables de l'Organisation des Nations Unies, notamment la Charte des Nations Unies, les résolutions de l'Assemblée générale, le Statut et le Règlement du personnel, les textes administratives et les directives. Les candidats doivent fournir des informations exhaustives et précises conformément aux instructions fournies sur la plateforme Inspira. Une fois la candidature envoyée, aucune modification, suppression ou révision, ni aucun ajout ou changement ne pourra être fait. Il sera procédé à une vérification des références des candidats faisant l'objet d'une attention particulière pour s'assurer de l'exactitude des renseignements qu’ils ont fournis dans leur candidature.

Les avis de vacance de postes publiés sur le Portail des carrières sont retirés à 11:59 p.m. (heure de New York), le jour de la date limite de dépôt des candidatures.

Aucun frais de dossier

L’ONU NE PERÇOIT DE FRAIS À AUCUN STADE DU RECRUTEMENT (DÉPÔT OU TRAITEMENT DE LA CANDIDATURE, ENTRETIEN, FORMATION, ETC.), ET ELLE NE DEMANDE AUCUNE INFORMATION BANCAIRE.

Désolé, cet appel à candidature n'est plus disponible.
partager
Accueil | Confidentialite | Plan du site | Courriers frauduleux | Contactez-nous
Copyright 2023 United Nations. All rights reserved

Job Opening

Posting Title: Administrative Officer (Service Line Manager Travel), P4
Job Code Title: ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Department/Office: Regional Service Centre at Entebbe
Duty Station: ENTEBBE
Posting Period: 10 August 2022 - 08 September 2022
Job Opening Number: 22-Administration-RSCE-188145-R-Entebbe (R)
Staffing Exercise N/A
United Nations Core Values: Integrity, Professionalism, Respect for Diversity
Sorry, this job opening is no longer available.

Org. Setting and Reporting

The Department of Operational Support (DOS) was established to provide end-to-end operational support, advisory services and other solutions to operating entities across the Secretariat, including departments, offices away from headquarters, peace operations, and regional commissions.

The Regional Service Centre in Entebbe, Uganda (RSCE), was established in July 2010, following the adoption of General Assembly resolution 64/269. The Centre provides efficient, client-oriented and scalable services with the goal of moving transactional, non-location-dependent administrative functions to the Centre from its client entities. This includes transactional elements of human resources, finance, multimodal movement and control, personnel and cargo transport and information and communications technology (ICT) support. In addition to these services, the Office of the Chief RSCE and support offices through the Deputy Chief RSCE provides overall guidance on the operations of the RSCE including strategic planning, communication, budgeting, human resources management, property management, quality assurance and business intelligence, conference services, record keeping and archive management, and audit response and risk management.

For more information, please visit https://rsce.unmissions.org.

This position is located in the Service Delivery Section for Education Grant, Travel and Claims. The Administrative Officer in the function of Service Line Manager for Travel at this level reports to the Service Delivery Manager.

Responsibilities

Within delegated authority, and on behalf of the Service Line, the Administrative Officer (Service Line Manager) is responsible for the following duties:

•Manages the achievement of RSCE key performance indicators (KPIs) and all Service Level Agreement (SLAs) components for RSCE projects/programmes/operations related to the respective Service Line.
•Manages the development of the Service Line’s annual budget development programme, particularly with respect to the establishment of major resourcing priorities, preparing cost estimates and budget proposals, related to the Service Line’s resourcing requirements such as staff and non-staff requirements, including programmatic aspect; reviews, analyzes and revises data with respect to the finalization of the budget proposals as well as Result Based Budgeting inputs.
•Supervises the review and monitoring of staffing costs and expenditures in UMOJA in line with funds allotment, ensuring that funds for staffing costs are available, and where necessary alerts the Service Delivery Manager for appropriate follow up for funds to be deployed to meet any shortfall.
•Manages the efficient and effective use of budgetary resources through robust monitoring of budget utilization to the approved budget and timely provision of information to RSCE management for decision making; provides support and guidance to fund Centre/Client Missions on budget implementation and corrective actions where necessary.
•Oversees the processing of payments for goods and services received ensuring that the established procedures including availability of appropriate supporting documents for the processing of payments are adhered to.
•Provides policy guidance, financial interpretations, adaptations and corrective actions in response to audits and other queries to ensure adherence to the UN Financial Regulations and Rules, Staff Rules, Administrative Instructions, Bulletins and Circulars under the guidance of the Service Delivery Manager.
•Provides advice on the development, modification, interpretation, and implementation of and exceptions to United Nations staff regulations, rules, policies and practices on entitlements and other human resources related matters as required.
•Acts as a Certifying Officer under financial Rule 105.5 or Approving Officer under Financial Rule 105.4 in adherence with the UN Regulations and Rules.

Administration of travel activities:
•Oversees processing of all types of travel requests including official travel, entitlement travel and travel for uniformed personnel for the Center's clients.
•Manages the Service Line including coordination with all relevant stakeholders such as Finance, Human Resources and Quality Assurance.
•Manages several travel management contracts and related contract performance.
•Acts as a Certifying Officer under Rule 105.5 of Financial Regulations and Rules of the United Nations.

Staff and Management:
•Supervises the implementation of the performance management system, providing guidance and substantive support, including recommendations on training needs, to staff on standards for the development of service, unit and individual work plans.
•Ensures full compliance with the performance appraisal system and provides input to the establishment of Management Review Committee and Joint Monitoring Committee and Rebuttal Panel and acts as their facilitator and ex-officio member.

Staff Management Relations:
•Leads, as necessary, general or specific meetings for the staff on issues such as HR aspects of mandate implementation, status of HR reforms and other organizational change initiatives etc.

Other:

•Provides substantive inputs for the development of a communication strategy with a provision of input related to their service line for RSCE dedicated intranet page on HR and Finance issues as required.
•Performs other duties as maybe assigned.

Competencies

Professionalism: Knowledge of travel guidelines and market. Shows pride in work and in achievements. Demonstrates professional competence and mastery of subject matter. Is conscientious and efficient in meeting commitments, observing deadlines and achieving results. Is motivated by professional rather than personal concerns. Shows persistence when faced with difficult problems or challenges; remains calm in stressful situations. Takes responsibility for incorporating gender perspectives and ensuring the equal participation of women and men in all areas of work.


Planning and organizing: Develops clear goals that are consistent with agreed strategies. Identifies priority activities and assignments; adjusts priorities as required. Allocates appropriate amount of time and resources for completing work. Foresees risks and allows for contingencies when planning. Monitors and adjusts plans and actions as necessary. Uses time efficiently.


Client orientation: Considers all those to whom services are provided to be “clients” and seeks to see things from clients’ point of view. Establishes and maintains productive partnerships with clients by gaining their trust and respect. Identifies clients’ needs and matches them to appropriate solutions. Monitors ongoing developments inside and outside the clients’ environment to keep informed and anticipate problems. Keeps clients informed of progress or setbacks in projects. Meets timeline for delivery of products or services to client.


Managing performance: Delegates the appropriate responsibility, accountability and decision-making authority. Makes sure that roles, responsibilities and reporting lines are clear to each staff member. Accurately judges the amount of time and resources needed to accomplish a task and matches task to skills. Monitors progress against milestones and deadlines. Regularly discusses performance and provides feedback and coaching to staff. Encourages risk-taking and supports creativity and initiative. Actively supports the development and career aspirations of staff. Appraises performance fairly.

Education

An Advanced university degree (Master’s degree or equivalent) in business or public administration, accounting, finance, human resources management, social sciences, education or related field is required. A first-level university degree in combination with relevant years of experience in financial management, accounting or other related field, may be accepted in lieu of the advanced university degree.

Work Experience

A minimum of seven (7) years of progressively responsible experience in cost management and budget formulation, cost control and monitoring, accounting and financial reporting, or analysis and interpretation of financial results, human resources management, administration or related area is required.

Experience in the administration of a broad range of finance-related Allowances and Payments or Benefits and Entitlements using an Enterprise Resource Planning system (ERP) is required.

Five (5) years’ experience working in a United Nations peacekeeping operation, funds, and programmes or similar international organization or non-governmental organization in a conflict or post-conflict setting is desirable.

Experience in a shared service center is desirable.

Experience in hands-on travel administration is desirable.

Languages

English and French are the working languages of the United Nations Secretariat. For the position(s) advertised, fluency in oral and written English is required. Knowledge of another official UN language is desirable.

Assessment

Evaluation of qualified candidates may include an assessment exercise which may be followed by competency-based interview.

Special Notice

This post is funded for an initial period of one year and may be subject to extension.
The United Nations Secretariat is committed to achieving 50/50 gender balance in its staff. Female candidates are strongly encouraged to apply for this position.
Staff Members are subject to the authority of the Secretary-General and to assignment by him or her. In this context, all staff are expected to move periodically to new functions in their careers in accordance with established rules and procedures.

United Nations Considerations

According to article 101, paragraph 3, of the Charter of the United Nations, the paramount consideration in the employment of the staff is the necessity of securing the highest standards of efficiency, competence, and integrity. Candidates will not be considered for employment with the United Nations if they have committed violations of international human rights law, violations of international humanitarian law, sexual exploitation, sexual abuse, or sexual harassment, or if there are reasonable grounds to believe that they have been involved in the commission of any of these acts. The term “sexual exploitation” means any actual or attempted abuse of a position of vulnerability, differential power, or trust, for sexual purposes, including, but not limited to, profiting monetarily, socially or politically from the sexual exploitation of another. The term “sexual abuse” means the actual or threatened physical intrusion of a sexual nature, whether by force or under unequal or coercive conditions. The term “sexual harassment” means any unwelcome conduct of a sexual nature that might reasonably be expected or be perceived to cause offence or humiliation, when such conduct interferes with work, is made a condition of employment or creates an intimidating, hostile or offensive work environment, and when the gravity of the conduct warrants the termination of the perpetrator’s working relationship. Candidates who have committed crimes other than minor traffic offences may not be considered for employment.

Due regard will be paid to the importance of recruiting the staff on as wide a geographical basis as possible. The United Nations places no restrictions on the eligibility of men and women to participate in any capacity and under conditions of equality in its principal and subsidiary organs. The United Nations Secretariat is a non-smoking environment.

The paramount consideration in the appointment, transfer, or promotion of staff shall be the necessity of securing the highest standards of efficiency, competence, and integrity. By accepting an offer of appointment, United Nations staff members are subject to the authority of the Secretary-General and assignment by him or her to any activities or offices of the United Nations in accordance with staff regulation 1.2 (c). In this context, all internationally recruited staff members shall be required to move periodically to discharge new functions within or across duty stations under conditions established by the Secretary-General.

Applicants are urged to follow carefully all instructions available in the online recruitment platform, inspira. For more detailed guidance, applicants may refer to the Manual for the Applicant, which can be accessed by clicking on “Manuals” hyper-link on the upper right side of the inspira account-holder homepage.

The evaluation of applicants will be conducted on the basis of the information submitted in the application according to the evaluation criteria of the job opening and the applicable internal legislations of the United Nations including the Charter of the United Nations, resolutions of the General Assembly, the Staff Regulations and Rules, administrative issuances and guidelines. Applicants must provide complete and accurate information pertaining to their personal profile and qualifications according to the instructions provided in inspira to be considered for the current job opening. No amendment, addition, deletion, revision or modification shall be made to applications that have been submitted. Candidates under serious consideration for selection will be subject to reference checks to verify the information provided in the application.

Job openings advertised on the Careers Portal will be removed at 11:59 p.m. (New York time) on the deadline date.

No Fee

THE UNITED NATIONS DOES NOT CHARGE A FEE AT ANY STAGE OF THE RECRUITMENT PROCESS (APPLICATION, INTERVIEW MEETING, PROCESSING, OR TRAINING). THE UNITED NATIONS DOES NOT CONCERN ITSELF WITH INFORMATION ON APPLICANTS’ BANK ACCOUNTS.

Sorry, this job opening is no longer available.
Home | Privacy notice | Site map | Fraud alert | Contact Us
Copyright 2022 United Nations. All rights reserved