vacance de poste

Intitulé publication: Spécialiste principal de gestion des programmes, P5 (Temporary Job Opening)
Intitulé code d’emploi: Spécialiste de la gestion des programmes hors classe
Département / Bureau: Mission d'assistance des Nations Unies en Afghanistan
Lieu d'affectation: KABUL
Période de candidature: 06 septembre 2022 - 26 septembre 2022
No de l’appel á candidature: 22-Programme Management-UNAMA-190252-J-Kabul (M)
Staffing Exercise N/A
Valeurs fondamentales de l'ONU: intégrité, professionnalisme, respect de la diversité
Désolé, cet appel à candidature n'est plus disponible.
Cadre organisationnel

Ce poste est situé à Kaboul, au sein de la Mission d'assistance des Nations Unies en Afghanistan (MANUA). Kaboul est actuellement classé comme lieu d'affectation difficile "E" et comme lieu d'affectation famille non autorisée. L'administrateur principal de programme dirige l'unité de gestion des risques et rend compte au Représentant spécial adjoint du Secrétaire général/Coordonnateur résident/Coordonnateur humanitaire (DSRSG/RC/HC). L'objectif de ce travail est de diriger ou de diriger la planification, la mise en œuvre, le suivi et l'évaluation des programmes, des opérations, l'élaboration et la mise en œuvre des politiques, et d'autres activités liées à l'approche conjointe de gestion des risques du système des Nations Unies en Afghanistan.

Responsabilités

Dans le cadre des pouvoirs délégués, l'agent principal de gestion de programme sera responsable des tâches suivantes :

• Fournit des conseils stratégiques et opérationnels au DSRSG/RC/HC sur la gestion des risques et sur les programmes connexes et dirige les travaux du groupe de travail sur la gestion des risques des Nations Unies ;
• Dirige l'élaboration, la mise en œuvre et l'évaluation des programmes/projets de gestion des risques, etc. ; dirige les subordonnés dans la planification, la mise en œuvre, le suivi et l'évaluation du développement du programme / projet ;
• Dirige l'examen des documents et rapports pertinents ; identifie les priorités, les problèmes et les questions à traiter et propose des actions correctives ; assure la liaison avec les parties concernées ; identifie et initie des actions de suivi.
• Assure la mise en œuvre des directives d'intégration du genre en évaluant les implications pour les hommes et les femmes de toute action planifiée, y compris la législation, les politiques ou les programmes, dans tous les domaines et à tous les niveaux.
• Dirige et supervise la recherche et l'évaluation des programmes et présente les informations recueillies auprès de diverses sources.
• Coordonne l'élaboration et la mise en œuvre des politiques ; examine les évaluations des problèmes et des tendances, la préparation des évaluations ou des activités de recherche et des études.
• Entreprend des initiatives d'enquête; guide la conception des instruments de collecte de données ; examine, analyse et interprète les réponses, identifie les problèmes/enjeux et prépare des recommandations et des conclusions.
• Supervise la préparation de divers produits écrits, p. des documents de référence, des analyses, des sections substantielles de rapports et d'études, des contributions à des publications, etc.
• Dirige un soutien substantiel aux réunions consultatives et autres, etc., pour inclure la proposition de sujets à l'ordre du jour, l'identification des participants, la préparation de documents et de présentations, etc.
• Gère les activités de sensibilisation; conçoit et anime des ateliers de formation, des séminaires, etc., fait des présentations sur les sujets/activités assignés.
• Fournit des conseils au système des Nations Unies et à ses partenaires sur les contrôles appropriés de lutte contre le blanchiment d'argent et le financement du terrorisme et soutient leur mise en œuvre et leur application dans l'ensemble du système des Nations Unies selon les besoins, ainsi que sur l'application des exemptions de sanctions.
• S'assure que le risque de détournement de l'aide vers les personnes et entités sanctionnées est traité de manière adéquate et cohérente par les agences, fonds et programmes des Nations Unies, et fournit des conseils, un soutien et une assistance selon les besoins.
• Coordonne les activités liées au budget et au financement (préparation et présentation des programmes/projets, rapports d'avancement, états financiers, etc.) et assure la préparation des documents/rapports connexes (engagement, programme de travail, budget programme, etc.).
• Sert de porte-parole efficace et établit une collaboration et des partenariats avec des responsables clés à tous les niveaux à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur de la mission.
• Assure l'utilisation, la supervision et le développement efficaces du personnel ; Guide, évalue et encadre le personnel.
• Peut effectuer d'autres tâches au besoin.

Compétences

• Professionnalisme : connaissance de pointe des concepts, des méthodologies et des techniques de recherche d'évaluation, de suivi et d'évaluation post-conflit pertinents dans les contextes de stabilisation et de consolidation de la paix. Connaissance approfondie des questions de stabilisation et de relèvement rapide, des fonds fiduciaires et des projets à impact rapide. Compréhension détaillée de l'analyse des conflits comme base des priorités et de l'exécution des programmes. Bonne connaissance des techniques de recherche en sciences sociales pertinentes pour le suivi et l'évaluation post-conflit. Capacité à travailler dans des circonstances difficiles, y compris des situations de crise. Travaille à intégrer le genre et à autonomiser les femmes dans les activités internes et externes. Aptitude à appliquer les règles, règlements, politiques et directives de l'ONU dans des situations de travail. Montre de la fierté dans son travail et ses réalisations ; fait preuve de compétence professionnelle et de maîtrise du sujet; est consciencieux et efficace pour respecter ses engagements, respecter les délais et obtenir des résultats ; est motivé par des préoccupations professionnelles plutôt que personnelles ; fait preuve de persévérance face à des problèmes ou défis difficiles; reste calme dans les situations stressantes.

• Planification et organisation : développe des objectifs clairs qui sont cohérents avec les stratégies convenues ; identifie les activités et missions prioritaires ; ajuste les priorités au besoin; alloue une quantité appropriée de temps et de ressources pour terminer le travail ; prévoit les risques et tient compte des imprévus lors de la planification ; surveille et ajuste les plans et les actions si nécessaire ; utilise le temps efficacement.

• Orientation client : considère tous ceux à qui les services sont fournis comme des « clients » et cherche à voir les choses du point de vue des clients ; établit et maintient des partenariats productifs avec les clients en gagnant leur confiance et leur respect ; identifie les besoins des clients et les associe aux solutions appropriées ; surveille les développements en cours à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur de l'environnement des clients pour se tenir informé et anticiper les problèmes ; tient les clients informés de l'avancement ou des revers des projets ; respecte le calendrier de livraison des produits ou des services au client.

• Responsabiliser les autres : délègue la responsabilité, clarifie les attentes et donne au personnel l'autonomie dans des domaines importants de leur travail ; encourage les autres à se fixer des objectifs ambitieux ; tient les autres responsables de l'atteinte des résultats liés à leur domaine de responsabilité ; valorise véritablement la contribution et l'expertise de tous les membres du personnel ; montre son appréciation et récompense les réalisations et les efforts ; implique les autres dans la prise de décisions qui les concernent.

• Bâtir la confiance : Fournit un environnement dans lequel les autres peuvent parler et agir sans crainte de représailles ; gère de manière délibérée et prévisible ; fonctionne avec transparence ; n'a pas d'agenda caché ; fait confiance à ses collègues, aux membres du personnel et aux clients; accorde un crédit approprié au leur; donne suite aux actions convenues ; traite les informations sensibles ou confidentielles de manière appropriée.

Formation

Diplôme universitaire supérieur (maîtrise ou équivalent) en finance, comptabilité, administration des affaires, gestion des risques, économie, sciences politiques ou sociales ou dans un domaine connexe. Un diplôme universitaire de premier cycle combiné à deux années supplémentaires d'expérience qualifiante peut être accepté à la place du diplôme universitaire supérieur.

Expérience professionnelle

Un minimum de dix (10) années d'expérience à des niveaux de responsabilité de plus en plus élevés dans la gestion, la coordination, l'administration ou l'administration de projets ou de programmes ou dans un domaine connexe est requis

Une expérience dans des contextes humanitaires, de crise ou post-conflit, de préférence en Afghanistan, est requise.

Une expérience en gestion des risques est souhaitable

Connaissances linguistiques

L'anglais et le français sont les langues de travail des Nations Unies. Pour ce poste annoncé, la maîtrise de l'anglais oral et écrit est requise.

Méthode d'évaluation

L'évaluation des candidats qualifiés peut inclure un exercice d'évaluation qui peut être suivi d'un entretien basé sur les compétences.

Notice spéciale

• Ce poste est temporairement disponible jusqu'au 31 décembre 2022 avec possibilité de prolongation. Si le candidat sélectionné est un membre du personnel du Secrétariat des Nations Unies, la sélection sera administrée comme une affectation temporaire.

• Bien que cette affectation temporaire puisse fournir au candidat retenu l'occasion d'acquérir une nouvelle expérience professionnelle, la sélection pour ce poste est pour une période limitée et n'a aucune incidence sur la future occupation du poste.

• Sous réserve de la source de financement du poste, l'admissibilité à cette offre d'emploi temporaire peut être limitée aux candidats basés au lieu d'affectation.

• Cette offre d'emploi temporaire peut être limitée aux « candidats internes » qui ont été recrutés par le biais d'un concours administré conformément à la règle du personnel 4.16 ou d'un processus de sélection du personnel comprenant l'examen d'un organe central d'examen établi conformément à la règle du personnel 4.15.

• Les membres du personnel des organisations du système commun des Nations Unies qui atteindront l'âge obligatoire de la séparation ou de la retraite pendant la durée de la période de besoin temporaire actuelle ne sont pas éligibles pour postuler. La soumission d'une candidature ou d'une sélection pour l'offre d'emploi temporaire actuelle ne retarde ni ne augmenter l'âge obligatoire de la séparation.

• Les retraités au-dessus de l'âge obligatoire de séparation qui souhaitent être considérés pour l'ouverture d'emploi temporaire actuelle doivent indiquer la raison de leur dernière séparation comme « retraite ». Ces retraités ne sont pas employés par l'Organisation, à moins que (a) les besoins opérationnels de l'Organisation ne puissent être satisfaits par des membres du personnel qualifiés et disponibles pour remplir les fonctions requises ; et (b) l'emploi proposé n'aurait pas d'incidence négative sur les possibilités d'évolution de carrière ou de redéploiement d'autres membres du personnel et représente une solution à la fois rentable et solide sur le plan opérationnel pour répondre aux besoins du service.

Charte des Nations Unies

Aux termes du paragraphe 3 de l’Article 101 de la Charte des Nations Unies, la considération dominante dans le recrutement du personnel doit être la nécessité d’assurer à l’Organisation les services de personnes possédant les plus hautes qualités de travail, de compétence et d’intégrité. Ne seront pas retenues les candidatures des personnes qui ont commis des violations du droit international des droits de l’homme, des violations du droit international humanitaire, des actes d’exploitation, d’atteintes ou de harcèlement sexuels, ou au sujet desquelles il existe des raisons plausibles de croire qu’elles ont été impliquées dans la commission de tels actes. L’expression « exploitation sexuelle » désigne le fait d’abuser ou de tenter d’abuser d’un état de vulnérabilité, d’un rapport de force inégal ou de rapports de confiance à des fins sexuelles, y compris mais non exclusivement en vue d’en tirer un avantage pécuniaire, social ou politique. On entend par « atteinte sexuelle » toute atteinte physique de nature sexuelle commise par la force, sous la contrainte ou à la faveur d’un rapport inégal, ou la menace d’une telle atteinte. Le harcèlement sexuel s'entend de tout comportement déplacé à connotation sexuelle raisonnablement propre ou de nature à choquer ou humilier, lorsqu'il entrave la bonne marche du service, est présenté comme une condition d'emploi ou crée au lieu de travail un climat d'intimidation, d'hostilité ou de vexation, et lorsque ce comportement est assez grave pour justifier le licenciement de son auteur. La candidature de personnes qui ont commis des infractions autres que des infractions mineures au code de la route ne sera pas retenue.

Sera dûment prise en considération l'importance d'un recrutement effectué sur une base géographique aussi large que possible. Aucune restriction ne sera imposée par l'Organisation à l'accès des hommes et des femmes, dans des conditions égales, à toutes les fonctions, dans ses organes principaux et subsidiaires. Le Secrétariat de l'Organisation des Nations Unies est un espace non-fumeurs.

La considération dominante dans l’engagement, la mutation ou la promotion du personnel est la nécessité de s’assurer les services de personnes possédant les plus hautes qualités de travail, de compétence et d’intégrité. En acceptant une offre d’engagement, les membres du personnel sont soumis(es) à l’autorité du Secrétaire général, qui peut leur assigner l’une quelconque des tâches ou l’un quelconque des postes de l’Organisation des Nations Unies, conformément à l’alinéa c) de l’article 1.2 du Statut du personnel. Dans ce contexte, tous les membres du personnel recrutés sur le plan international sont tenus de changer de fonctions périodiquement à l’intérieur d’un même lieu d’affectation ou dans un autre lieu d’affectation, dans les conditions fixées par le Secrétaire général.

Les candidats sont invités à respecter scrupuleusement toutes les instructions disponibles sur la plateforme de recrutement en ligne Inspira. Pour des informations plus détaillées, ils ou elles peuvent consulter le manuel d'instructions pour le candidat, en cliquant sur le lien hypertexte « Manuels » sur le côté supérieur droit de la page d'accueil de leur compte Inspira.

Les candidatures feront l'objet d'une évaluation et d'un examen préalables sur la base des informations soumises conformément aux critères d'évaluation de l'avis de vacance de poste et aux dispositions législatives internes applicables de l'Organisation des Nations Unies, notamment la Charte des Nations Unies, les résolutions de l'Assemblée générale, le Statut et le Règlement du personnel, les textes administratives et les directives. Les candidats doivent fournir des informations exhaustives et précises conformément aux instructions fournies sur la plateforme Inspira. Une fois la candidature envoyée, aucune modification, suppression ou révision, ni aucun ajout ou changement ne pourra être fait. Il sera procédé à une vérification des références des candidats faisant l'objet d'une attention particulière pour s'assurer de l'exactitude des renseignements qu’ils ont fournis dans leur candidature.

Les avis de vacance de postes publiés sur le Portail des carrières sont retirés à 11:59 p.m. (heure de New York), le jour de la date limite de dépôt des candidatures.

Aucun frais de dossier

L’ONU NE PERÇOIT DE FRAIS À AUCUN STADE DU RECRUTEMENT (DÉPÔT OU TRAITEMENT DE LA CANDIDATURE, ENTRETIEN, FORMATION, ETC.), ET ELLE NE DEMANDE AUCUNE INFORMATION BANCAIRE.

Désolé, cet appel à candidature n'est plus disponible.
partager
Accueil | Confidentialite | Plan du site | Courriers frauduleux | Contactez-nous
Copyright 2022 United Nations. All rights reserved

Job Opening

Posting Title: Chief of Section, Risk Management and Compliance Officer, P5 (Temporary Job Opening)
Job Code Title: SENIOR PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER
Department/Office: United Nations Assistance Mission in Afghanistan
Duty Station: KABUL
Posting Period: 06 September 2022 - 26 September 2022
Job Opening Number: 22-Programme Management-UNAMA-190252-J-Kabul (M)
Staffing Exercise N/A
United Nations Core Values: Integrity, Professionalism, Respect for Diversity
Sorry, this job opening is no longer available.

Org. Setting and Reporting

This position is located in Kabul, in the United Nations Assistance Mission in Afghanistan (UNAMA). Kabul is currently classified as an "E" hardship duty station and a non-family duty station. The Senior Programme Management Officer heads the Risk Management Unit and reports to the Deputy Special Representative of the Secretary General/Resident Coordinator/Humanitarian Coordinator (DSRSG/RC/HC). The focus of this job is to lead or direct planning, implementation, monitoring and evaluation of programmes, operations, policy development and implementation, and other activities related to the joint risk management approach of the UN System in Afghanistan.

Responsibilities

Within delegated authority, the Senior Programme Management Officer will be responsible for the following duties:

•Provides strategic and operational advice to the DSRSG/RC/HC on risk management, and on related programmes and leads the work of the UN risk management working group;
• Takes the lead to develop, implement and evaluate risk management programmes/projects, etc.; directs subordinates in programme/project development planning, implementation, monitoring and assessment;
• Directs review of relevant documents and reports; identifies priorities, problems and issues to be addressed and proposes corrective actions; liaises with relevant parties; identifies and initiates follow up actions.
• Ensures implementation of gender mainstreaming guidelines by assessing the implications for men and women of any planned action, including legislation, policies or programmes, in all areas and at all levels.
• Directs and oversees research and programme evaluation and presents information gathered from diverse sources.
• Coordinates policy development and implementation; reviews the assessments of issues and trends, preparation of evaluations or research activities and studies.
• Undertakes survey initiatives; guides design of data collection instruments; reviews, analyzes and interprets responses, identifies problems/issues and prepares recommendations and conclusions.
• Supervises preparation of various written outputs, e.g. background papers, analysis, substantial sections of reports and studies, inputs to publications, etc.
• Directs substantive support to consultative and other meetings, etc., to include proposing agenda topics, identifying participants, preparation of documents and presentations, etc.
• Manages outreach activities; designs and conducts training workshops, seminars, etc., makes presentation on assigned topics/activities.
• Provides guidance to the UN system and its partners on appropriate Anti Money Laundering and Combating the Financing of Terrorism Controls and support their implementation and application across the UN-system as required, as well as on application of the sanctions exemptions.
• Ensures the risk of aid diversion to sanctioned individuals and entities is adequately and consistently addressed by the UN agencies, funds and programmes, and provides advice, support, and assistance as required.
• Coordinates activities related to budget and funding (programme/project preparation and submissions, progress reports, financial statements, etc.) and ensures preparation of related documents/reports (pledging, work programme, programme budget, etc.).
• Serves as an effective spokesperson and establishes collaboration and partnerships with key officials at all levels inside and outside the mission.
• Ensures effective utilization, supervision and development of staff; Guides, evaluates and mentors staff.
• May perform other duties as required.

Competencies

• Professionalism: Cutting-edge knowledge of the post-conflict assessment, monitoring and evaluation concepts, methodologies, and research techniques relevant in stabilization and peacebuilding contexts. In depth knowledge of stabilization and early recovery issues, Trust Funds, and Quick Impact Projects. Detailed understanding of conflict analysis as the basis for programmatic priorities and delivery. Sound knowledge of social science research techniques of relevance for post-conflict monitoring and evaluation. Ability to work in difficult circumstances, including crisis situations. Works to mainstream gender and to empower women in internal and external activities. Ability to apply UN rules, regulations, policies and guidelines in work situations. Shows pride in work and in achievements; demonstrates professional competence and mastery of subject matter; is conscientious and efficient in meeting commitments, observing deadlines and achieving results; is motivated by professional rather than personal concerns; shows persistence when faced with difficult problems or challenges; remains calm in stressful situations.

• Planning& Organizing: Develops clear goals that are consistent with agreed strategies; identifies priority activities and assignments; adjusts priorities as required; allocates appropriate amount of time and resources for completing work; foresees risks and allows for contingencies when planning; monitors and adjusts plans and actions as necessary; uses time efficiently.

• Client Orientation: Considers all those to whom services are provided to be “clients” and seeks to see things from clients’ point of view; establishes and maintains productive partnerships with clients by gaining their trust and respect; identifies clients’ needs and matches them to appropriate solutions; monitors ongoing developments inside and outside the clients’ environment to keep informed and anticipate problems; keeps clients informed of progress or setbacks in projects; meets timeline for delivery of products or services to client.

• Empowering Others: Delegates responsibility, clarifies expectations, and gives staff autonomy in important areas of their work; encourages others to set challenging goals; holds others accountable for achieving results related to their area of responsibility; genuinely values all staff members’ input and expertise; shows appreciation and rewards achievement and effort; involves others when making decisions that affect them.

• Building Trust: Provides an environment in which others can talk and act without fear of repercussion; manages in a deliberate and predictable way; operates with transparency; has no hidden agenda; places confidences in colleagues, staff members and clients; gives proper credit to theirs; follows through on agreed upon actions; treats sensitive or confidential information appropriately.

Education

Advanced university degree (Master’s degree or equivalent) in finance, accounting, business administration, risk management, economics, political or social science or a related field. A first level university degree in combination with two additional years of qualifying experience may be accepted in lieu of the advanced university degree.

Work Experience

A minimum of ten (10) years of progressively responsible experience in project or programme management, coordination, administration or related area is required.

Experience in humanitarian, crisis or post-conflict contexts, preferably Afghanistan, is required.

Experience in risk management is desirable.

Languages

English and French are the working languages of the United Nations. For this advertised position, fluency in oral and written English is required.

Assessment

Evaluation of qualified candidates may include an assessment exercise which may be followed by competency-based interview.

Special Notice

• This is a temporary position which will be further extended up to 364 days subject to budgetary approval. If the selected candidate is a staff member from the United Nations Secretariat, the selection will be administered as a temporary assignment.

• While this temporary assignment may provide the successful applicant with an opportunity to gain new work experience, the selection for this position is for a limited period and has no bearing on the future incumbency of the post.

• Subject to the funding source of the position, the eligibility for this temporary job opening may be limited to candidates based at the duty station.

• This temporary job opening may be limited to “internal candidates,” who have been recruited through a competitive examination administered according to staff rule 4.16 or staff selection process including the review of a central review body established according to staff rule 4.15.

• Staff members of the United Nations common system organizations who will reach the mandatory age of separation or retirement within the duration of the current temporary need period are not eligible to apply.Submitting an application or selection for the current temporary job opening does not delay or increase the mandatory age of separation.

• Retirees above the mandatory age of separation who wish to be considered for the current temporary job opening must indicate the reason for their last separation as "retirement." Such retirees shall not be employed by the Organization, unless (a) the operational requirements of the Organization cannot be met by staff members who are qualified and available to perform the required functions; and (b) the proposed employment would not adversely affect the career development or redeployment opportunities of other staff members and represents both a cost-effective and operationally sound solution to meet the needs of the service.

United Nations Considerations

According to article 101, paragraph 3, of the Charter of the United Nations, the paramount consideration in the employment of the staff is the necessity of securing the highest standards of efficiency, competence, and integrity. Candidates will not be considered for employment with the United Nations if they have committed violations of international human rights law, violations of international humanitarian law, sexual exploitation, sexual abuse, or sexual harassment, or if there are reasonable grounds to believe that they have been involved in the commission of any of these acts. The term “sexual exploitation” means any actual or attempted abuse of a position of vulnerability, differential power, or trust, for sexual purposes, including, but not limited to, profiting monetarily, socially or politically from the sexual exploitation of another. The term “sexual abuse” means the actual or threatened physical intrusion of a sexual nature, whether by force or under unequal or coercive conditions. The term “sexual harassment” means any unwelcome conduct of a sexual nature that might reasonably be expected or be perceived to cause offence or humiliation, when such conduct interferes with work, is made a condition of employment or creates an intimidating, hostile or offensive work environment, and when the gravity of the conduct warrants the termination of the perpetrator’s working relationship. Candidates who have committed crimes other than minor traffic offences may not be considered for employment.

Due regard will be paid to the importance of recruiting the staff on as wide a geographical basis as possible. The United Nations places no restrictions on the eligibility of men and women to participate in any capacity and under conditions of equality in its principal and subsidiary organs. The United Nations Secretariat is a non-smoking environment.

The paramount consideration in the appointment, transfer, or promotion of staff shall be the necessity of securing the highest standards of efficiency, competence, and integrity. By accepting an offer of appointment, United Nations staff members are subject to the authority of the Secretary-General and assignment by him or her to any activities or offices of the United Nations in accordance with staff regulation 1.2 (c). In this context, all internationally recruited staff members shall be required to move periodically to discharge new functions within or across duty stations under conditions established by the Secretary-General.

Applicants are urged to follow carefully all instructions available in the online recruitment platform, inspira. For more detailed guidance, applicants may refer to the Manual for the Applicant, which can be accessed by clicking on “Manuals” hyper-link on the upper right side of the inspira account-holder homepage.

The evaluation of applicants will be conducted on the basis of the information submitted in the application according to the evaluation criteria of the job opening and the applicable internal legislations of the United Nations including the Charter of the United Nations, resolutions of the General Assembly, the Staff Regulations and Rules, administrative issuances and guidelines. Applicants must provide complete and accurate information pertaining to their personal profile and qualifications according to the instructions provided in inspira to be considered for the current job opening. No amendment, addition, deletion, revision or modification shall be made to applications that have been submitted. Candidates under serious consideration for selection will be subject to reference checks to verify the information provided in the application.

Job openings advertised on the Careers Portal will be removed at 11:59 p.m. (New York time) on the deadline date.

No Fee

THE UNITED NATIONS DOES NOT CHARGE A FEE AT ANY STAGE OF THE RECRUITMENT PROCESS (APPLICATION, INTERVIEW MEETING, PROCESSING, OR TRAINING). THE UNITED NATIONS DOES NOT CONCERN ITSELF WITH INFORMATION ON APPLICANTS’ BANK ACCOUNTS.

Sorry, this job opening is no longer available.
Home | Privacy notice | Site map | Fraud alert | Contact Us
Copyright 2022 United Nations. All rights reserved