vacance de poste

Intitulé publication: Public Information and Multilingualism Officer, P4
Intitulé code d’emploi: PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER
Département / Bureau: Department for General Assembly and Conference Management
Lieu d'affectation: NEW YORK
Période de candidature: 07 février 2018 - 23 mars 2018
No de l’appel á candidature: 18-Public Information-DGACM-92361-R-New York (G)
Staffing Exercise N/A
Valeurs fondamentales de l'ONU: intégrité, professionnalisme, respect de la diversité
Désolé, cet appel à candidature n'est plus disponible.
Cadre organisationnel

Ce poste est à pourvoir au Bureau de la Secrétaire générale adjointe, qui relève du Département de l’Assemblée générale et de la gestion des conférences à New York. Le titulaire aide la Secrétaire générale adjointe chargée du Département de l’Assemblée générale et de la gestion des conférences à exécuter les missions qui lui sont dévolues en qualité de Coordonnatrice pour le multilinguisme dans l’ensemble du Secrétariat, conformément à la résolution 71/328 de l’Assemblée générale. Il travaille en coordination étroite avec les coordonnateurs pour le multilinguisme dans tous les services du Secrétariat, ainsi qu’avec les services linguistiques à New York, Genève, Vienne et Nairobi, le Département de l’information et les États Membres, individuellement ou en groupes. Le titulaire relève du Chef de Bureau de la Secrétaire générale adjointe chargée du Département de l’Assemblée générale et de la gestion des conférences.

Responsabilités

Dans les limites des pouvoirs qui lui sont délégués, le titulaire s’acquitte des fonctions ci-après :

Fournir un appui analytique, organisationnel et technique et des avis directifs à la Secrétaire générale adjointe en tant que Coordonnatrice pour le multilinguisme dans l’ensemble du Secrétariat, ainsi qu’à d’autres services du Secrétariat, sur les questions relatives à l’élaboration, la gestion et la mise en œuvre des politiques, procédures et pratiques de multilinguisme au sein du Secrétariat et sur les activités d’information et de sensibilisation connexes visant à exécuter le mandat de l’AG qui consiste à intégrer le multilinguisme comme valeur fondamentale dans tous les domaines d’activité de l’Organisation, ainsi qu’à mettre œuvre d’autres mandats généraux énoncés par la résolution 71/328 de l’Assemblée générale.

À travers des communications stratégiques et un appui à la sensibilisation, faciliter la reconstitution du réservoir des professionnels linguistiques de l’Organisation qualifiés pour réaliser les travaux statutaires d’interprétation et de traduction et fournir d’autres services linguistiques à l’appui des mécanismes intergouvernementaux de caractère multilingue.
Entreprendre la planification, la conception et l’exécution de campagnes de communication complexes et de grande envergure relatives au multilinguisme selon qu'il convient, travailler avec tous les services du Secrétariat à l’élaboration de moyens permettant d’atteindre les objectifs de multilinguisme dans l’ensemble du Secrétariat et d’intégrer le message et les thèmes de la campagne à tous les événements et produits pertinents.

Donner des avis et des conseils spécialisés aux administrateurs et fonctionnaires de rang supérieur et à d’autres membres du personnel sur les questions de multilinguisme ; prévoir et résoudre les questions et problèmes en matière de communication et de relations publiques.
Coordonner et recueillir les contributions aux rapports du Secrétaire général sur le multilinguisme et les questions connexes, en réponse aux résolutions de l’Assemblée générale sur le multilinguisme ; au plan des conférences et aux questions relatives à l’information.

Élaborer ou superviser l’élaboration de divers types de documents d'information, de sensibilisation et de communication visant à poser la question du multilinguisme et de la parité des langues comme valeur fondamentale de l’Organisation et comme un principe à respecter dans le cadre de la planification et de l’exécution des programmes, des réunions des conseillers supérieurs et de la direction, ainsi qu’au niveau du Chef de Département.

Rédiger des articles complexes à paraître dans des bulletins d'information, revues, rapports et autres documents de communication de l'ONU et revoir des textes établis par des fonctionnaires moins expérimentés.

Contrôler les évaluations des résultats et l’impact des activités de communication, et rendre compte des tendances et évolutions actuelles.
Représenter la Coordonnatrice pour le multilinguisme aux réunions, événements et conférences et au sein du réseau des coordonnateurs pour le multinlinguisme selon qu’il convient ; coordonner les initiatives et nouvelles approches tenant compte du multilinguisme à l’échelle du Secrétariat ; recenser les données, pratiques exemplaires et enseignements tirés sur le multilinguisme, et les politiques linguistiques, et en centraliser la tenue à jour ; appuyer l’exécution des fonctions et du programme de travail approuvés de la Coordonnatrice pour le multilinguisme ; fournir des orientations à tous les coordonnateurs pour le multilinguisme selon que de besoin dans l’exercice de leurs responsabilités.

Donner des conférences et présenter des exposés à des groupes au sujet des activités de l'ONU, et plaider en faveur de causes importantes ; assurer la couverture médiatique des questions et événements majeurs en rapport avec le multilinguisme et les sujets connexes, et prendre contact avec les médias, organiser des séances d’information et des entretiens sur ces questions.
Mettre en place des réseaux d’information ; planifier et superviser la mise à disposition du public de documents d’information accessibles concernant les Nations Unies ; planifier et organiser des activités de sensibilisation.

Produire des documents pour la presse écrite et les moyens d'information électroniques et audiovisuels, ou en superviser la production.
Veiller à la prise en compte des objectifs de planification de la relève au sein des services linguistiques, et à cet égard, collaborer avec le réseau des universités ayant conclu des protocoles d’accord ou contracté des engagements similaires avec l’Organisation des Nations Unies en vue d'une coopération dans le cadre de la formation des professionnels des langues, ainsi que collaborer avec les associations de professionnels et d’autres organisations qui assurent la promotion du multilinguisme.

Assurer une diffusion efficace des informations sur les concours de langue et d’autres processus de recrutement pertinents parmi les partenaires de l’Organisation ; promouvoir la visibilité des carrières dans les services de conférence des Nations Unies, en particulier des carrières linguistiques ; attirer des candidats hautement compétents et qualifiés dans les services linguistiques du Secrétariat de l’Organisation à l’aide d’outils en ligne et de médias sociaux et d’autres méthodes de communication innovantes selon qu'il convient.

Superviser les activités d'un spécialiste des communications et d’autres membres du personnel moins expérimenté ou de stagiaires selon qu'il convient.

Compétences

Professionnalisme : Connaissance du domaine d’activité des politiques, procédures et pratiques en matière de multilinguisme et des activités d’information et de sensibilisation connexes menées par des organisations internationales telles que l’ONU. Aptitude à établir des rapports et des documents sur des questions de politiques linguistiques et à revoir et adapter les documents établis par les collaborateurs. Aptitude à concevoir, élaborer et mettre en œuvre de grandes campagnes d'information. Aptitude à analyser et à exploiter rapidement diverses informations provenant de sources variées. Aptitude à produire divers types de documents d'information rédigés de façon claire et concise, ainsi qu'à présenter des exposés oraux devant divers auditoires. Tirer fierté de son travail et de ses réalisations ; faire preuve de compétence professionnelle et de maîtrise du sujet ; apporter à l’exécution de ses tâches la conscience et le souci d’efficacité voulus pour être en mesure d'honorer les engagements contractés, de tenir les délais impartis et d'obtenir les résultats escomptés ; agir pour des motifs professionnels plutôt que personnels ; persévérer face aux obstacles et aux difficultés ; garder son calme dans les situations de crise.

•Aptitude à la Communication: S’exprimer clairement et efficacement, tant oralement que par écrit; Ecouter les autres, bien les comprendre et donner suite comme il convient; Poser les questions voulues afin d’obtenir des éclaircissements et faciliter le dialogue; Adapter le langage, le ton, le style et la présentation au public auquel on s’adresse; Partager l’information avec tous ceux qu’elle intéresse et tenir chacun au courant.

•Aptitude à planifier et à organiser :
Définir clairement des buts compatibles avec les strategies convenues; Hiérarchiser les activités et tâches prioritaires; modifier les priorités en fonction des besoins; Prévoir suffisamment de temps et de ressources pour mener sa tâche à bien; Tenir compte des risques et des imprévus dans la planification; Suivre l’exécution des plans et les modifier s’il y a lieu; Tirer le meilleur parti du temps dont on dispose

•Suivi du comportement professionnel:
Savoir déléguer les pouvoirs, l’autorité et la compétence requis à ses subordonnés; préciser les rôles, les responsabilités et les rapports hiérarchiques de tous; estimer avec précision le temps et les ressources nécessaires pour accomplir une tâche et tirer le meilleur parti des compétences; suivre l’avancement du travail au regard des échéances; s’entretenir régulièrement avec ses subordonnés des résultats qu’ils obtiennent, leur faire savoir comment leur apport est perçu et leur donner les conseils nécessaires; encourager la prise de risques et soutenir la créativité et l’initiative; appuyer activement les aspirations professionnelles de ses collaborateurs; faire preuve d’impartialité dans le cadre de l’évaluation.

Formation

Diplôme universitaire du niveau du master dans le domaine de l'information, de la communication, des humanités, du droit, du journalisme ou dans une discipline apparentée. À défaut, un diplôme universitaire de premier cycle assorti de deux années supplémentaires d’expérience pertinente.

Expérience professionnelle

Au moins sept années d’expérience professionnelle, à des niveaux de responsabilité de plus en plus élevés, dans l’information, la communication, les disciplines linguistiques, les relations internationales ou dans un domaine connexe. Une expérience du mécanisme intergouvernemental des organisations internationales est souhaitable. Une expérience de la gestion des conférences est également souhaitable.

Connaissances linguistiques

L’anglais et le français sont les langues de travail du Secrétariat de l'Organisation des Nations Unies. Pour le poste faisant l’objet du présent avis, la maîtrise de l’anglais et du français est indispensable. La connaissance d'une autre langue officielle des Nations Unies est souhaitable.

Méthode d'évaluation

L’évaluation des candidats qualifiés pourrait inclure un exercice d’évaluation, pouvant être suivi d’un entretien d’appréciation des compétences.

Notice spéciale

Les fonctionnaires sont soumis à l'autorité du Secrétaire général, qui décide de leur affectation. Au fil de leur carrière, ils sont censés changer de fonctions périodiquement, conformément aux règles et procédures en vigueur.

Pour ce poste, les personnes originaires des États Membres suivants, qui sont non représentés ou sous-représentés au Secrétariat de l’ONU au 30 novembre 2017, sont vivement encouragés à faire acte de candidature : Afghanistan, Andorre, Angola, Antigua-et-Barbuda, Arabie saoudite, Bahreïn, Bélarus, Belize, Brésil, Brunéi Darussalam, Cabo Verde, Cambodge, Chine, Chypre, Comores, Dominique, Émirats arabes unis, États fédérés de Micronésie, États-Unis d’Amérique, Fédération de Russie, Gabon, Grenade, Guinée équatoriale, Guinée-Bissau, Îles Marshall, Îles Salomon, Indonésie, Iraq, Japon, Kiribati, Koweït, Lesotho, , Libéria, Libye, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Mozambique, Nauru, Norvège, Oman, Palaos, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée, Qatar, République arabe syrienne, République bolivarienne du Venezuela, République centrafricaine, République démocratique populaire lao, République islamique d’Iran, République populaire démocratique de Corée, Saint-Vincent-et les Grenadines, Sainte-Lucie, Samoa, Sao Tomé-et-Principe, Seychelles, Soudan du Sud, Suriname, Thaïlande, Timor-Leste, Turkménistan, Tuvalu, Vanuatu et Viet Nam.

Le Secrétariat de l’Organisation des Nations Unies est résolu à atteindre l’objectif de parité hommes-femmes dans son personnel. Les femmes sont vivement encouragées à envoyer leur candidature.

Charte des Nations Unies

Aux termes du paragraphe 3 de l’Article 101 de la Charte des Nations Unies, la considération dominante dans le recrutement du personnel doit être la nécessité d’assurer à l’Organisation les services de personnes possédant les plus hautes qualités de travail, de compétence et d’intégrité. Aucun candidat ne sera pris en considération par l'ONU s’il s'est rendu coupable de violation du droit international des droits de l'homme ou du droit international humanitaire, d'exploitation sexuelle, d'atteinte sexuelle ou d'infraction autre qu'une infraction mineure au code de la route, ou s'il existe des motifs raisonnables de croire que le candidat a été impliqué dans la commission de l'un de ces actes. L’expression « exploitation sexuelle » désigne le fait de profiter ou de tenter de profiter d’un état de vulnérabilité, d’un rapport de force inégal ou de rapports de confiance à des fins sexuelles, y compris mais non exclusivement en vue d’en tirer un avantage pécuniaire, social ou politique. L'expression « atteinte sexuelle » désigne toute intrusion physique à caractère sexuel commise par la force, sous la contrainte ou à la faveur d’un rapport inégal, ou la menace d’une telle intrusion.

Sera dûment prise en considération l'importance d'un recrutement effectué sur une base géographique aussi large que possible. Aucune restriction ne sera imposée par l'Organisation à l'accès des hommes et des femmes, dans des conditions égales, à toutes les fonctions, dans ses organes principaux et subsidiaires. Le Secrétariat de l'Organisation des Nations Unies est un espace non-fumeurs.

Les candidats sont invités à respecter scrupuleusement toutes les instructions disponibles sur la plateforme de recrutement en ligne Inspira. Pour des informations plus détaillées, ils ou elles peuvent consulter le manuel d'instructions pour le candidat, en cliquant sur le lien hypertexte « Manuels » sur le côté supérieur droit de la page d'accueil de leur compte Inspira.

Les candidatures feront l'objet d'une évaluation et d'un examen préalables sur la base des informations soumises conformément aux critères d'évaluation de l'avis de vacance de poste et aux dispositions législatives internes applicables de l'Organisation des Nations Unies, notamment la Charte des Nations Unies, les résolutions de l'Assemblée générale, le Statut et le Règlement du personnel, les textes administratives et les directives. Les candidats doivent fournir des informations exhaustives et précises conformément aux instructions fournies sur la plateforme Inspira. Une fois la candidature envoyée, aucune modification, suppression ou révision, ni aucun ajout ou changement ne pourra être fait. Il sera procédé à une vérification des références des candidats faisant l'objet d'une attention particulière pour s'assurer de l'exactitude des renseignements qu’ils ont fournis dans leur candidature.

Les avis de vacance de postes publiés sur le Portail des carrières sont retirés à 11:59 p.m. (heure de New York), le jour de la date limite de dépôt des candidatures.

Aucun frais de dossier

L’ONU NE PERÇOIT DE FRAIS À AUCUN STADE DU RECRUTEMENT (DÉPÔT OU TRAITEMENT DE LA CANDIDATURE, ENTRETIEN, FORMATION, ETC.), ET ELLE NE DEMANDE AUCUNE INFORMATION BANCAIRE.

Désolé, cet appel à candidature n'est plus disponible.
partager
Accueil | Confidentialite | Plan du site | Courriers frauduleux | Contactez-nous
Copyright 2019 United Nations. All rights reserved

Job Opening

Posting Title: PUBLIC INFORMATION AND MULTILINGUALISM OFFICER, P4
Job Code Title: PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER
Department/Office: Department for General Assembly and Conference Management
Duty Station: NEW YORK
Posting Period: 07 February 2018 - 23 March 2018
Job Opening Number: 18-Public Information-DGACM-92361-R-New York (G)
Staffing Exercise N/A
United Nations Core Values: Integrity, Professionalism, Respect for Diversity
Sorry, this job opening is no longer available.

Org. Setting and Reporting

The position is located in the Office of the Under-Secretary-General (USG), Department for General Assembly and Conference Management, New York. The Public Information and Multilingualism Officer supports the USG/DGACM in the delivery of mandates as the Secretariat-wide Coordinator for Multilingualism, in line with General Assembly Resolution 71/328. The incumbent works in close coordination with the multilingualism focal points in all Secretariat entities, as well as language services in New York, Geneva, Vienna and Nairobi, Department of Public Information and individual and groups of Member States. The incumbent reports to the Chief of Office of the Under-Secretary-General for General Assembly and Conference Management.

Responsibilities

Within delegated authority, the Public Information and Multilingualism Officer will be responsible for the following duties:

Provides analytical, organizational and technical support as well as policy advice to the USG/DGACM in her capacity as Secretariat-wide Coordinator for Multilingualism, as well as to other entities of the Secretariat on the development, management and implementation of United Nations multilingualism policies, procedures and practices and related public information and outreach activities aimed at implementation of the GA mandate of integrating multilingualism as a core organizational value into all areas of work of the Organization, as well as other overarching mandates formulated in General Assembly Resolution 71/328; facilitating through strategic communication and outreach support replenishment of the Organization's pool of language professionals qualified to provide mandated interpretation, translation and other language services in support of the multilingual intergovernmental processes.

Takes the lead in planning, development and implementation of wide, far-reaching and complex communications campaigns relating to multilingualism where appropriate, works with all Secretariat entities to develop ways to achieve multilingualism goals Secretariat-wide and to incorporate the campaign message and themes into all relevant events and products.

Provides advice and expertise to managers and senior officers and other staff on matters of multilingualism; anticipates and resolves communications/public relations issues/problems.

Coordinates and compiles inputs for the reports of the Secretary-General on multilingualism and related matters, in response to General Assembly resolutions on multilingualism; pattern of conferences; and questions relating to information.

Prepares or oversees preparation of a diverse range of information, outreach and communications materials for raising the issue of multilingualism and language parity, as a core value of the Organization and a principle to be adhered to in the planning and implementation of programmes, in senior advisers and management meetings, as well as at the Head of Department level.

Drafts complex material for UN newsletters, periodicals, reports and other communication materials and edits drafts prepared by junior officers.

Supervises evaluations of results and impact of communications activities and reports on current trends and developments.

Represents the Coordinator for Multilingualism in meetings, events and conferences and in the network of multilingualism focal points as required; coordinates initiatives and new approaches across the Secretariat that support multilingualism; collects and centrally maintains data, best practices and lessons learned about multilingualism and language policies; supports the implementation of the endorsed terms of reference and programme of work of the Coordinator for Multilingualism; provides guidance to all multilingualism focal points as needed in delivering their responsibilities. Fulfills speaking engagements and makes presentations to groups on UN activities and advocate issues of concern; organizes media coverage and arranges for media contacts, briefings, interviews on major issues and events in connection with multilingualism and related topics.

Builds information networks; plans and oversees maintenance of publicly accessible information materials on the United Nations; plans and develops outreach activities.

Produces or oversees production of materials for print/electronic/voice/visual media.

Ensures that the succession planning targets of the language services are supported through collaboration with the network of universities that have concluded memorandums of understanding, or similar arrangements, with the United Nations on cooperation in training language professionals, as well as through collaboration with professional associations and other organizations that promote multilingualism.

Ensures effective dissemination of information on the Language Competitive Examinations and other relevant recruitment processes among the Organization's partners; promotes the visibility of careers in United Nations Conference Services, in particular language related careers; attracts highly competent and qualified candidates to work for the language services of the United Nations Secretariat utilizing web-based tools and social media and other innovative communication methods, as appropriate.

Supervises the work of the Communications Officer and other junior staff or interns as needed.

Competencies

Professionalism: Knowledge of the substantive field of multilingualism policies, procedures and practices and related public information and outreach activities of international organizations such as the United Nations. Ability to produce reports and papers on language policy issues and to review and edit the work of others. Ability to conceptualize, design and implement information campaigns. Ability to rapidly analyze and integrate diverse information from varied sources. Ability to produce a variety of written communications products in a clear and concise style. Ability to deliver oral presentations to various audiences. Shows pride in work and in achievements; demonstrates professional competence and mastery of subject matter; is conscientious and efficient in meeting commitments, observing deadlines and achieving results; is motivated by professional rather than personal concerns; shows persistence when faced with difficult problems or challenges; remains calm in stressful situations.

Communication: Speaks and writes clearly and effectively; listens to others, correctly interprets messages from others and responds appropriately; asks questions to clarify, and exhibits interest in having two-way communication; tailors language, tone, style and format to match audience; demonstrates openness in sharing information and keeping people informed.

Planning& Organizing: Develops clear goals that are consistent with agreed strategies; identifies priority activities and assignments; adjusts priorities as required; allocates appropriate amount of time and resources for completing work; foresees risks and allows for contingencies when planning; monitors and adjusts plans and actions as necessary; uses time efficiently.

Managing Performance: Delegates the appropriate responsibility, accountability and decision-making authority; makes sure that roles, responsibilities and reporting lines are clear to each staff member; accurately judges the amount of time and resources needed to accomplish a task and matches task to skills; monitors progress against milestones and deadlines; regularly discusses performance and provides feedback and coaching to staff;
encourages risk-taking and supports creativity and initiative; actively supports the development and career aspirations of staff; appraises performance fairly.

Education

Advanced university degree, (Master's degree or equivalent degree) in public information, communication, humanities, law, journalism or related area. A first-level university degree in combination with two additional years of qualifying experience may be accepted in lieu of the advanced university degree.

Work Experience

A minimum of seven years of progressively responsible experience in public information, communications, language disciplines, international relations, or related field. Experience in the intergovernmental machinery of international organizations is desirable. Experience in conference management is desirable.

Languages

English and French are the working languages of the United Nations Secretariat. For the post advertised, fluency in English and French is required. Knowledge of another official UN language is desirable.

Assessment

Evaluation of qualified candidates may include an assessment exercise which may be followed by a competency-based interview.

Special Notice

Staff members are subject to the authority of the Secretary-General and to assignment by him or her. In this context, all staff are expected to move periodically to new functions in their careers in accordance with established rules and procedures.

For this position, applicants from the following Member States, which are unrepresented or underrepresented in the UN Secretariat as of 30 November 2017, are strongly encouraged to apply: Afghanistan, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahrain, Belarus, Belize, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Central African Republic, China, Comoros, Cyprus, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Dominica, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Grenada, Guinea-Bissau, Indonesia, Islamic Republic of Iran, Iraq, Japan, Kiribati, Kuwait, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Monaco, Mozambique, Nauru, Norway, Oman, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Qatar, Russian Federation, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Solomon Islands, South Sudan, Suriname, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, United Arab Emirates, United States of America, Vanuatu, Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela and Viet Nam.

The United Nations Secretariat is committed to achieving 50/50 gender balance in its staff. Female candidates are strongly encouraged to apply for this position.

United Nations Considerations

According to article 101, paragraph 3, of the Charter of the United Nations, the paramount consideration in the employment of the staff is the necessity of securing the highest standards of efficiency, competence, and integrity. Candidates will not be considered for employment with the United Nations if they have committed violations of international human rights law, violations of international humanitarian law, sexual exploitation or sexual abuse, or crimes other than minor traffic offences, or if there are reasonable grounds to believe that they have been involved in the commission of any of these acts. The term “sexual exploitation” means any actual or attempted abuse of a position of vulnerability, differential power, or trust, for sexual purposes, including, but not limited to, profiting monetarily, socially or politically from the sexual exploitation of another. The term “sexual abuse” means the actual or threatened physical intrusion of a sexual nature, whether by force or under unequal or coercive conditions.

Due regard will be paid to the importance of recruiting the staff on as wide a geographical basis as possible. The United Nations places no restrictions on the eligibility of men and women to participate in any capacity and under conditions of equality in its principal and subsidiary organs. The United Nations Secretariat is a non-smoking environment.

Applicants are urged to follow carefully all instructions available in the online recruitment platform, inspira. For more detailed guidance, applicants may refer to the Manual for the Applicant, which can be accessed by clicking on “Manuals” hyper-link on the upper right side of the inspira account-holder homepage.

The evaluation of applicants will be conducted on the basis of the information submitted in the application according to the evaluation criteria of the job opening and the applicable internal legislations of the United Nations including the Charter of the United Nations, resolutions of the General Assembly, the Staff Regulations and Rules, administrative issuances and guidelines. Applicants must provide complete and accurate information pertaining to their personal profile and qualifications according to the instructions provided in inspira to be considered for the current job opening. No amendment, addition, deletion, revision or modification shall be made to applications that have been submitted. Candidates under serious consideration for selection will be subject to reference checks to verify the information provided in the application.

Job openings advertised on the Careers Portal will be removed at 11:59 p.m. (New York time) on the deadline date.

No Fee

THE UNITED NATIONS DOES NOT CHARGE A FEE AT ANY STAGE OF THE RECRUITMENT PROCESS (APPLICATION, INTERVIEW MEETING, PROCESSING, OR TRAINING). THE UNITED NATIONS DOES NOT CONCERN ITSELF WITH INFORMATION ON APPLICANTS’ BANK ACCOUNTS.

Sorry, this job opening is no longer available.
Home | Privacy notice | Site map | Fraud alert | Contact Us
Copyright 2019 United Nations. All rights reserved